USEA 12TH ANNUAL ENERGY SUPPLY FORUM

Speakers

Wednesday, October 2 National Press Club Ballroom 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.



Dr. Susan Hamm
Director
Geothermal Technologies Office
U.S. Department of Energy



Hoyt Battey Strategy & Analysis Program Manager Water Power Technologies Office U.S. Department of Energy



Dr. Becca Jones-Albertus Deputy Director Solar Energy Technologies Office U.S. Department of Energy



Fred Hutchison President & CEO LNG Allies



Jason Selch CEO Enchant Energy/San Juan Generating Station





Robert McNally Founder & President Rapidan Energy Group



Donald Hoffman President & CEO Excel Services Corporation



John Dabbar Vice President Government Affairs ConocoPhillips



Marty Durbin
President
Global Energy Institute
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

