

17th Annual State of the Energy Industry Forum

Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm ET | Virtual

Addressing the Challenges of a Global Pandemic, Governmental Changes, International Development, and Cybersecurity

Speakers



Vicky Bailey Executive Chairman United States Energy Association



Sheila Hollis Acting Executive Director United States Energy Association



Amy Andryszak President & CEO **Interstate Natural Gas** Association of America



Andrew Black President & CEO Association of Oil Pipe Lines



David Carroll President & CEO Gas Technology Institute



Joy Ditto President & CEO American Public **Power Association**



Gregory Dolan President & CEO Methanol Institute



Julia Hamm President & CEO **Smart Electric** Power Alliance



Karen Harbert President & CEO American Gas Association



Abigail Ross Hopper President & CEO Solar Energy Industries Association



Maria Korsnick President & CEO **Nuclear Energy Institute**



Tom Kuhn President **Edison Electric** Institute



Arshad Mansoor President & CEO **Electric Power** Research Institute



Jim Matheson Chief Executive Officer National Rural Electric **Cooperative Association**



Betsy Monseu Chief Executive Officer American Coal Council



Derrick Morgan Senior Vice President American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers



Rich Nolan President & CEO **National Mining Association**



Sheryl Osiene-Riggs President & CEO **Utilities Technology Council**



Will Pettitt Executive Director Geothermal Resources Council



Charlie Riedl Executive Director Center for LNG



Mike Sommers President & CEO American Petroleum Institute



Dena Wiggins President & CEO Natural Gas **Supply Association**



Heather Zichal Chief Executive Officer American Clean **Power Association**