

2nd Annual Advanced Energy Technology Forum

Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm | Virtual

Speakers



Opening Remarks

Of Counsel & Chair,
Duane Morris LLP



Arshad Mansoor
President
Electric Power Research
Institute



David Carroll
President & CEO
Gas Technology
Institute

Will Polen

Senior Director

United States Energy

Association



Stephen Comstock
Vice President,
Corporate Policy
American Petroleum Institute



Dr. Edmund O.
Schweitzer III
President & Chief
Technology Officer
Schweitzer Engineering
Laboratories

Sheila Hollis

Acting Executive Director,

USEA



Lane Genatowski
Director, ARPA-E
U.S. Department of Energy



Moderator



James Misewich
Associate Laboratory
Director
Brookhaven National
Laboratory



Roger Aines
Energy Program Chief
Scientist
Lawrence Livermore
National Laboratory



John Wagner
Associate Laboratory
Director
Idaho National
Laboratory



Ted KuryDirector, Energy Studies
University of Florida



Shalinee KishoreAssociate Director of I-CPIE
Lehigh University



Keynote Address

Michael Webber
Chief Science &
Technology Officer
ENGIE