

Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum

Thursday, May 26, 2022 1 9:00 am - 3:00 pm ET

9:00 AM	Welcome & Opening Remarks
	Sheila Hollis, Acting Executive Director, USEA
	Vicky Bailey, Executive Chairman, USEA
9:05 AM	Opening Keynote Address
	Kelly Speakes-Backman, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary,
	Office of Energy Effiency & Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy
9:30 AM	Report of the Nominating Committee
	Majida Mourad, Chair, USEA Nominating Comittee; Senior Vice President,
	Government Relations, Tellurian, Inc.
9:35 AM	Treasurer's Report
	Bob Gee, Treasurer, USEA; Principal, Gee Strategies Group
10:00 AM	Tomás Carbonell, Deputy Assistant Administrator for Stationary Sources,
	Office of Air and Radiation, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
10:20 AM	Report of the United States Energy Award Selection Committee
10.20 AW	Bob Gee, Principal, Gee Strategies Group
10:22 AM	Presentation of the 2022 United States Energy Award
	Presented To:
	Ralph Izzo, Chairman, President & CEO, Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated (PSEG)

11:00 AM	Presentation of the 2022 USEA Volunteer Awards
	 International Partner of the Year:
	Ukrenergo
	Accepted by: Volodymyr Kudrytskyi, CEO
	Organization Volunteer Awards:
	Energy Exemplar
	Accepted by: David Wilson, CEO
	Peak Load Management Alliance (PLMA)
	Accepted by: Michael Brown, Manager, DSM Services, NV Energy
	 Individual Volunteer Award Recipient:
	Andy Bochman, Senior Grid Strategist, Idaho National Laboratory
11:40 AM	Richard Morningstar, Founding Chairman, Global Center, Atlantic Council
12:00 PM	Lunch Ducch
12.00 PIVI	Lunch Break
12:40 PM	Neil Chatterjee, Senior Advisor, Hogan Lovells; Former FERC Chairman
1:00 PM	Dan Dorman, Executive Director, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
1:20 PM	Judith Pryor, Vice Chair, Export-Import Bank of the United States
1:40 PM	Angie Gildea, U.S. National Sector Leader, Energy, Natural Resources,
	& Chemicals, KPMG
2:00 PM	Laszlo von Lazar, President, Energy & Process Industries, Black & Veatch
2.00110	Laszie ven Lazar, mesident, Linergy & modess industries, black & veatch
2:20 PM	Sonya Savage, Minister of Energy, Alberta; MLA Calgary-North West
	eenya eavago, miniotor or Energy, Alberta, MEA daigary North West
2:40 PM	Closing Remarks & Adjournment