

Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum

Thursday, May 26, 2022 1 9:20 am - 3:00 pm ET

9:20 AM	Welcome & Opening Remarks
	Sheila Hollis, Acting Executive Director, USEA
	Vicky Bailey, Executive Chairman, USEA
9:25 AM	Report of the Nominating Committee
	Majida Mourad, Chair, USEA Nominating Comittee; Senior Vice President, Government Relations, Tellurian, Inc.
9:30 AM	Treasurer's Report
	Bob Gee, Treasurer, USEA; President, Gee Strategies Group
9:35 AM	Kelly Speakes-Backman, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy
10:00 AM	Tomás Carbonell, Deputy Assistant Administrator for Stationary Sources, Office of Air and Radiation, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
10:20 AM	Report of the United States Energy Award Selection Committee Bob Gee, President, Gee Strategies Group
10:22 AM	Presentation of the 2022 United States Energy Award Presented To: Ralph Izzo, Chairman, President & CEO, Public Service Enterprise Group (PSEG)
10:40 AM	USEA Program Overview: Energy Technology and Governance Program (ETAG) Will Polen, Senior Director, USEA

11:00 AM	Presentation of the 2022 USEA Volunteer Awards
	 International Partner of the Year: Ukrenergo Accepted by: Volodymyr Kudrytskyi, CEO
	Organization Volunteer Awards: Energy Exemplar Accepted by: David Wilson, CEO
	Peak Load Management Alliance (PLMA) Accepted by: Michael Brown, Manager, DSM Services, NV Energy
	 Individual Volunteer Award Recipient: Andy Bochman, Senior Grid Strategist, Idaho National Laboratory
11:20 AM	USEA Program Overview: Energy Utility Partnership Program (EUPP) Marjorie Jean-Pierre, Senior Program Director, USEA
11:30 AM	USEA Program Overview: Consensus Oil & Gas Andrew Palmateer, Program Director, USEA
11:40 AM	Richard Morningstar, Founding Chairman, Global Center, Atlantic Council
12:00 PM	Lunch Break
12:40 PM	Neil Chatterjee, Senior Advisor, Hogan Lovells; Former FERC Chairman
1:00 PM	Dan Dorman, Executive Director, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
1:20 PM	Judith Pryor, Vice Chair, Export-Import Bank of the United States
1:40 PM	Angie Gildea, U.S. National Sector Leader, Energy, Natural Resources, & Chemicals, KPMG
2:00 PM	Laszlo von Lazar, President, Energy & Process Industries, Black & Veatch
2:20 PM	Sonya Savage, Minister of Energy, Alberta; MLA Calgary-North West
2:40 PM	Closing Remarks & Adjournment