



ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING & PUBLIC POLICY FORUM 2016

MAY 5

NATIONAL PRESS CLUB • WASHINGTON, DC • 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Join USEA members and distinguished guests as we come together to review highlights of the previous year, hear timely information on topics of interests to USEA members, and celebrate the achievements of the 2016 U.S. Energy Award and Volunteer Award recipients.

CONFIRMED SPEAKERS:



2016 UNITED STATES ENERGY AWARD RECIPIENT

REX W. TILLERSON, CHAIRMAN & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER – EXXONMOBIL CORPORATION



2016 USEA INDIVIDUAL VOLUNTEER AWARD RECIPIENT

WILLEM THERON, GENERAL MANAGER, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - SOUTHERN AFRICAN ENERGY, ESKOM HOLDINGS SOC LIMITED



2016 USEA CORPORATE VOLUNTEER AWARD RECIPIENT

MISO ENERGY: KURT BILAS, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS (ACCEPTING FOR MISO ENERGY)



STEPHEN G. BURNS, CHAIRMAN – U.S. NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION (USNRC)



COLETTE D. HONORABLE, COMMISSIONER – FEDERAL ENERGY REGULATORY COMMISSION (FERC)



MELANIE A. KENDERDINE, DIRECTOR – OFFICE OF ENERGY POLICY & SYSTEMS ANALYSIS AND ENERGY COUNSELOR TO THE SECRETARY – U.S. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY (USDOE)



THOMAS O. MELIA, ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR FOR EUROPE & EURASIA – U.S. AGENCY FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (USAID)



ROBERT P. POWERS, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & COO – AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER



WILLIAM VON HOENE, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER — EXELON CORPORATION

OTHER SPEAKERS TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!



RESERVE YOUR SPACE TODAY!

REGISTRATION CLOSES @ 5:00 PM ON MAY 2, 2016

PHOTO I.D. & BUSINESS CARD ARE REQUIRED FOR ONSITE REGISTRATION

*USEA RESERVES THE RIGHT TO DENY ADMISSION TO ANYONE.

Follow us on Twitter

@USEnergyAssn

#USEAAnnualMeeting2016