Eastern Europe & Eurasia: Mitigating the Effects of COVID-19 on Utilities in the United States and Eastern Europe

10:00 AM EDT
 4:00 PM Central Europe Time
5:00 PM Ukraine
6:00 PM Armenia & Georgia

In cooperation with the United States Agency for International Development (USAID), and the Edison Electric Institute, the USEA  Energy Technology and Governance Program (ETAG) will conduct a webinar to share emerging best practices from U.S. and Eastern European utilities on maintaining business continuity during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Speakers

Scott Aaronson

Vice President, Security and Preparedness
Edison Electric Institute (EEI)
Scott I. Aaronson is Vice President, Security and Preparedness for EEI.  Scott joined EEI in 2009 in the... more

David Batz

Senior Director Cyber and Infrastructure Security
Edison Electric Institute (EEI)
David Batz works for Edison Electric Institute, with a renewed focus on cyber and infrastructure security for... more

Ilir M. Shala

Chief Executive Officer
KOSTT j.s.c

Sasho Saltirovski

Managing Director
EVN Macedonia

Mikheil Zibzibadze

Head of HR and Communications Department
Georgian State Electrosystem (GSE)