United States Energy Association
​​​​​​​Board of Directors

USEA is governed by a 25-member Board of Directors, which includes senior executives from U.S. energy corporations, trade associations, and other organizations all of which represent the interests of the U.S. energy industry.

Executive Chairperson

Anderson Stratton International, LLC



Van Ness Feldman, LLP


Gee Strategies Group LLC


Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
United States Energy Association

Founder & Principal
Lighthouse Consulting Group, LLC

Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
Cheniere Energy, Inc.

President and Chief Executive Officer
American Gas Association

President & CEO
EXCEL Services Corporation

Head, U.S. Government Relations
Shell Oil Company

Director - Laboratory for Energy And Power Solutions (LEAPS)
Associate Professor - The Polytechnic School - Arizona State

President & CEO
Nuclear Energy Institute

Edison Electric Institute

President & CEO
Babcock Power Inc.

President & CEO
Electric Power Research Institute

Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Fluor Corporation

Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Tellurian, Inc.

President & CEO
National Mining Association

Executive Vice President - External Affairs
American Electric Power

Vice Chairman | U.S. Energy, Resources, & Industrials Leader
Deloitte LLP

President & CEO
North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Vice Chairman (Ret.)
Burns & Roe

President and Chief Technology Officer
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc. (SEL)

President & CEO
American Petroleum Institute

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Chevron Corporation

Vice Chairman
IHS Markit