30th Annual Energy Efficiency Forum

Join USEA, the Alliance To Save Energy, and Johnson Controls on December 2nd for two special virtual events: the Active Efficiency Forum and USEA's 30th Annual Energy Efficiency Forum.

USEA's Energy Efficiency Forum will begin just after the Active Efficiency Forum concludes. The Active Efficiency Forum begins at 1pm ET.

A special tradition for 30 years, this special forum promotes an energy efficiency ethic through the presentation of national and worldwide views on energy efficiency and the resulting impact on the environment, national security and economic growth.

The event will feature a special tribute, Hall of Fame inductions, and a celebratory reception.

A full itinerary and more information will be coming soon.

                                                                                  REGISTER NOW



1:00 PM  -   Alliance to Save Energy Active Efficiency Forum Opening & Welcome Remarks

3:00 PM  -   Active Efficiency Forum Concludes

3:30 PM  -   USEA 30th Annual Energy Efficiency Forum Opening & Welcome Remarks

3:35 PM  -   Keynote Remarks and Award Presentation & Hall of Fame Induction to

Governor Larry Hogan, State of Maryland

3:45 PM  -   Video Tribute & Award Presentation - In Memoriam to

Barry K. Worthington, Executive Director - USEA (1988-2020)

4:00 PM  -   International Energy Efficiency, Access and Security Panel Discussion

4:45 PM  -   Keynote Remarks & Award Presentation - TBA

5:00 PM  -   Award Presentation & Hall of Fame Induction to

Mark Wagner, VP Government Relations (Ret.) - Johnson Controls, Inc.

5:01 PM  -   Johnson Controls Energy Efficiency Indicator Survey Results & Discussion

5:31 PM  -   Energy Efficiency Forum Concludes

6:00 PM  -   Energy Efficiency Hall of Fame Recognition & Induction Ceremony – Inductees TBA

6:32 PM  -  Networking Reception featuring Allagash Brewing Company

7:00 PM  -   Reception Concludes