5th Annual Advanced Energy Forum

The Advanced Energy Technology Forum offers perspectives from key experts on the role of energy technology and innovation transforming the industry.



Hon. Mark W. Menezes

President & Chief Executive Officer
United States Energy Association

David M. Turk

Deputy Secretary
U.S. Department of Energy

Doug Arent

Executive Director, Strategic Public-Private Partnerships

Kathryn Clay

Liquid Terminals Association

Rob Gramlich

Founder & President
Grid Strategies LLC

Ted Kury

Director of Energy Studies, Public Utility Research Center
University of Florida

Mark Lauby

Senior Vice President and Chief Engineer
North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Robert Stoner

Deputy Director
MIT Energy Initiative

John Wagner

Laboratory Director
Idaho National Laboratory

Doug True

Chief Nuclear Officer and Sr. VP, Generation & Suppliers
Nuclear Energy Institute