6th Annual Energy Supply Forum

false ESF_2013 Announcement-3_093013.jpg ESF_2013 Announcement.jpg

Representatives from both the public and private sector will gather to discuss topics ranging from unconventional energy supply resources to onshore exploration and production to technological advances in the supply sector.


Mark Marano

President, Americas

Fred Palmer

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Peabody Energy, Inc

Mark Shuster

Executive Vice President Exploration, Upstream Americas
Shell Oil Company

Joe Desmond

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Government Affairs
BrightSource Energy, Inc.

Greg Vesey

Vice President of Gas Supply & Trading

David Lamp

Chief Operation Officer & Executive Vice President
HollyFrontier Corporation

Gerry Protti

Board Chair
Alberta Energy Regulator

Jim Ellis

Chief Executive Officer
Alberta Energy Regulator

Frank Katulak

President & Chief Operating Officer
Distrigas of Massachusetts

Andrew Lyon

Principal, National Economics & Statistics (NES)