Advanced Energy Technology Forum

This non-partisan event will bring together 150 invited U.S. and international leaders from government and private industry to explore technological innovation and advances in the energy sector.


Michael Howard

Chief Executive Officer
Electric Power Research Institute

Llewellyn King

Creator, Executive Producer & Host
White House Chronicle

Lou Hrkman

Dep. Assistant Secretary for Clean Coal & Carbon Management
U.S. Department of Energy

Steve Mitnick

Public Utilities Fortnightly

Clay Nesler

VP, Global Sustainability & Industry Initiatives Bldg Tech
Johnson Controls

Hanno Schoklitsch

CEO & Founder
Kaiserwetter Energy Asset Management

Rick Perry

United States Department of Energy

James Misewich

Associate Laboratory Director for Energy and Photon Sciences
Brookhaven National Laboratory

Stan Connally

Executive Vice President of Operations
Southern Company

Gil Quiniones

President & CEO
New York Power Authority

Steve Bohlen

Program Manager, Energy and Homeland Security
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Marianne Walck

Deputy Lab Director and Chief Research Officer
Idaho National Laboratory

Sudhakar Neti

Emeritus Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Lehigh University

Donald Fosnacht

Associate Director
University of Minnesota

Tom Richard

Director, Penn State Institutes of Energy & Environment
Pennsylvania State University

Ted Kury

Director of Energy Studies, Public Utility Research Center
University of Florida