Sheila Hollis

Of Counsel and Chair, Washington Office
Duane Morris, LLP

Barry Worthington

Executive Director
United States Energy Association

Dipka Bhambhani

Director of Communications
United States Energy Association

Ted Atwood

Chief, Office of Sustainable Energy
City of Baltimore, Maryland

Lisa Bate

World Green Building Council

John W. "Jack" Betkoski III

Vice Chairman, Connecticut PURA
President, NARUC

David C. Caroll

President and CEO
Gas Technology Institute (GTI)

Francisco C. De La Chesnaye, Ph.D.

Senior Program Manager, Energy & Environmental Analysis Grp
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Colin M. Coyne, Ed.D, M.M.

Chief Strategy Officer
Samford University

Dan K. Eberhart

Chief Executive Officer
Canary, LLC

Jeffrey W. Eckel

President and Chief Executive Officer
Hannon Armstrong

Allan Fogwill

President and Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Energy Research Institute (CERI)

James D. Freihaut, Ph.D.

Professor of Architectural Engineering
College of Engineering, PennState Institutes of Energy & Env

Lawrence Friedeman

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Amy Harder


Jason Hartke

Alliance to Save Energy

Kirsten Hillman

Deputy Ambassador of Canada to the United States

Jay Khosla

Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Sector
Natural Resources Canada

John A. Kliem

Executive Director, Resilient Energy Program Office
The Department of the Navy

Chris Lyons

Manager, Strategic Growth & Special Projects
Solar Turbines Inc. A Caterpillar Company