USEA Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum

Each year USEA hosts its Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum to highlight industry achievements and developments in energy policy. 

The event will feature a distinguished group of speakers with over 150 energy stakeholders, journalists, diplomats, and government agency officials expected to attend.

We will also recognize and honor recipients of the 2019 United States Energy Award and USEA Volunteer Awards.


William A. Von Hoene, Jr.

Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Exelon Corporation

The Honorable Neil Chatterjee

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

James Causey

Executive Director

Rick Perry

United States Department of Energy

Joe Manchin

United States Senate (D-WV)

Andrew Wheeler

United States Environmental Protection Agency

Brock Bierman

Assistant Administrator
United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

Joe Balash

Assistant Secretary for Land and Minerals Management
United States Department of the Interior

John Carroll

Chief Executive Officer
Purify Fuel, Inc.

Mark Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. S.T. Hsieh

Director, US-China Energy & Environmental Tech Center
Tulane University

Sandy Basler

Event Director - Texas/Mexico/South America
DMG Events