18th Annual State of the Energy Industry Forum


Mike Sommers

President & CEO
American Petroleum Institute

Greg Wetstone

President & Chief Executive Officer
American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)

Dena Wiggins

President & CEO
Natural Gas Supply Association

Heather Zichal

President & CEO
American Clean Power Association

Malcolm Woolf

President & CEO
National Hydropower Association