Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum and Networking Reception


Llewellyn King

Creator, Executive Producer & Host
White House Chronicle

Susan Kelly

Member of the Board of Trustees
North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Majida Mourad

Vice President of Federal Government Relations
Tellurian Inc.

Robert Gee

Gee Strategies Group LLC

Hon. Mark W. Menezes

President & Chief Executive Officer
United States Energy Association

David M. Turk

Deputy Secretary
U.S. Department of Energy

Laura Lochman

Deputy Asst. Sec for Energy Diplomacy
Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State

Dan Brouillette

President & CEO
Edison Electric Institute

Hon. Geoffrey R. Pyatt

Assistant Secretary for Energy Resources
Department of State

Gillian Caldwell

Chief Climate Officer and Deputy Assistant Administrator
United States Agency for International Development

Angela Wilkinson

Secretary General and CEO
World Energy Council

Todd Snitchler

President and CEO
Electric Power Supply Association

Florence Amate

Founder & President
Laisar Management Group

Casey Cathey

Vice President of Engineering
Southwest Power Pool

Anna Lafoyiannis

Technical Leader