USEA 12th Annual State of the Energy Industry Forum

Senior leaders from the major energy associations will come together to share their priorities for 2016 


Marvin Fertel

President & CEO
Nuclear Energy Institute

Thomas Kuhn

Edison Electric Institute

Dave McCurdy

President & CEO
American Gas Association

Dena Wiggins

President & CEO
Natural Gas Supply Association

Jack Gerard

President & CEO
American Petroleum Institute

Susan Kelly

Member of the Board of Trustees
North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Rhone Resch

President & CEO
Solar Energy Industries Association

Donald Santa

President & CEO
Interstate Natural Gas Association of America

Dan Dolan

New England Power Generators Association

Chet Thompson

American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers