19th Annual State of the Energy Industry Forum

USEA would like to thank our amazing 19th Annual State of the Energy Industry Forum speakers for their tremendous insights! We had 20 dynamic leaders representing an outstanding spectrum of the energy arena. In addition to viewing the full program, you can view speaker's PowerPoint presentations below.


Amy Andryszak

President & CEO
Interstate Natural Gas Association of America

Andrew Black

President & CEO
Liquid Energy Pipeline Association (LEPA)

Michelle Bloodworth

President & CEO
America's Power

Maria Korsnick

President & CEO
Nuclear Energy Institute

Carlos Koeneke

Vice Chair & Treasurer
Gas Turbine Association

Tom Kuhn

Edison Electric Institute

Dan Whitten

Vice President
Solar Energy Industries Association

John Di Stasio

Large Public Power Council

Karen A. Harbert

President & CEO
American Gas Association

Dena Wiggins

President & CEO
Natural Gas Supply Association

Charlie Riedl

Executive Director
Center for Liquefied Natural Gas (CLNG)

Greg Wetstone

President & CEO
American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)

Mike Sommers

President & CEO
American Petroleum Institute

Desmarie Waterhouse

SVP of Advocacy and Communications & General Counsel
American Public Power Association

Sheryl Osiene-Riggs

President & CEO
Utilities Technology Council (UTC)

Sheri Givens

President & CEO
Smart Electric Power Alliance

Arshad Mansoor

President & CEO
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Jim Matheson

Chief Executive Officer
National Rural Electric Cooperative

Malcolm Woolf

President & CEO
National Hydropower Association

Paula Gant

President & CEO
GTI Energy